Life with Leana

Loving LIFE with Lynch and after Colon Cancer and Colectomy

Love is in the air

on February 15, 2014

Well yesterday was Valentines Day. I love my husband and family pretty much 365 days a year- but yesterday I reflected on the beauty- inside and out of my loves. My loves are my adult children and my husband. Hubby pretty busy with work so I decided to cook dinner. I NEVER cook on a Friday night much less during the week-LOL. So I had cheese sticks for appetizers, friendship casserole with green beans and garlic bread for dinner, wine left over from my sons wedding and home made dipped strawberries followed by a relaxing time in the hot tub. Then attempted to watch LAST VEGAS- I nearly made it to the end. :) it was a nice evening- just the hub and I.

Now tonight movie and dinner out-my choice!! Think I’ll check out the movie listings now!

20140215-090700.jpg

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

